Order : Compact Discs :

A Midnight Clear Music of Christmas CD

A Midnight Clear Music of Christmas CD picture

Song Titles



  1. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  2. Deck The Halls
  3. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  4. Away In A Manger
  5. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  6. Silent Night
  7. What Child Is This?
  8. Good King Wencelas
  9. Calling Birds
  10. The Coventry Carol
  11. O Holy Night
  12. Angels We Have Heard On High

A Midnight Clear - Music of Christmas. By John Nilsen. Produced in 1991.

A Midnight Clear is an absolute must have Christmas CD. At well over 150,000 copies sold, it is an all time classic!


Price: $ 15.00 / ea

Product code: MC

Click HERE to send us email about this item

Press the "add" button to add this item to your shopping basket.
Back to Northwestmall
Site designed and hosted by Designer Visuals